do not be scared…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to do not be scared…

  1. These are all amazing and I love them. I was trying to say something more profound but that is it: they are brilliant. AND they teach useful facts to children.

  2. thats a lovely comment, thank you fox.
    why yes. if it teaches even one ignorant child, then it will have been worth getting eaten alive by all these different animals to find out whats inside. it still amazes me fox, that we can put a man on the moon, but we cant tell whats on the inside of a doberman. whichever political party has the guts to make this their key issue will get my vote. thats for damn sure.

  3. cha0tic says:

    I'm even more scared of being eaten by Hyenas now as I don't like Circuses.

  4. Lauri says:

    Lol! Whichever political party has the doberman guts….I love these pics, too….I thought I had said that somewhere….but I dunno…

Leave a Reply

