to keep you informed…

so if youve got anything made of scrap metal copper or block tin, get it over here fast.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to to keep you informed…

  1. Jamie says:

    Dang, I bet we've got a ton of copper just with all the cords DeWitte's cut off of old appliances. I guess that's why we see so many junk trucks go up and down the street and eyeball our backyard.

  2. cha0tic says:

    per what? Tonne, ounce, gramme, Carat, Also what currency?

  3. your guess is as good as mine. if its pennies per tonne then we're being screwed.

  4. I have a 3 ft sheet of copper I am saving for my retirement.

  5. ha! very wise. we should all be keeping scrap for a rainy day.
    might be best to diversify however in case the arse falls out of the copper market.

  6. Belladonna says:

    What the hell is ^y brass^ ? some curious kind of yorkshire specific brass???

  7. navelgazer says:

    crap. of course I went and invested heavily in solder. now I'll have to find some other use(s) for it. solder vehicles, solder shoes. a whole line of solder apparel. hmm, I could make this work for me.

Leave a Reply

