voting is fun!

Because Glasgow is twinned with Corroguay we get a say in the elections there and each Glaswegian over the age of 8 gets a vote. the people in Corroguay arent allowed to vote. i dont know who to vote for at all. Eskobar has good foreign policy but Carapos promises health reform.

 

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to voting is fun!

  1. dewitte says:

    If I found myself in the voting booth and didn't know anything about either candidate – I think I would vote for Eskobar – because that sounds like some kind of ice cream treat. And I'm all for having a delicious dessert in charge.

  2. hell thats good enough for me! Eskobar it is!

Leave a Reply

