The golden grandad

what???? oh poohsticks!  this cant be right??

 

i've tried it three times and each time i get this old duffer in a pair of pyjamas. everybody else gets a cool animal but no. i get some old fruitcake called fosbury in grey pyjamas and slippers. well thats just brilliant. why do you mock me god. why?  fosbury! go take a bath you stink of pee. FOSBURY! TURN YOUR HEARING AID ON! i said TURN YOUR HEARING AID ON! no no TURN YOUR HEARIN….oh forget it. 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The golden grandad

  1. dewitte says:

    I had him at first too. I'm glad it isn't just me. I took it again and a likeness of Fonzy from the old Happy Day's series came up – but he was Old Fonzy – like very old. I think they were trying to say that I was cool, but a cool has-been.I finally lied so I could get the cool animal, but even then I got some freaky monkey. He was like one small step from slinging poo.

  2. Lauri says:

    OMG, I haven't tried this, but I am sure I will get some old bag lady. Yech! Maybe I should just avoid the trauma altogether!Your post DID give me a good chuckle, though. Thanks! 😉

  3. navelgazer says:

    oh man, I so adore you. laughing with delight.

Leave a Reply

